pasina / ਪਸੀਨਾ / sweat

After using the new deodorant for a couple of days, I have noticed that I am sweating a lot more. I started noticing this yesterday but today it is in full blast! I read online that this is part of the detoxing phase because your sweat glands are trying to get rid of all the toxins that have been building up. As a result, I am going to smell bad for a couple of days. I think it’s definitely worth it, especially after seeing my body react to changing products. I have not seen a noticeable change in my eczema but maybe I will down the line!

2 thoughts on “pasina / ਪਸੀਨਾ / sweat

  1. Hhahaha. Looking forward to your new smell when I see you next Benita! Excited by the prospect that this could be a detoxing phase!

    I believe the old deo you were using was antiperspirant while the new one is not. Is this correct? I have read that antiperspirant deo isn’t good for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

